Sustainability Reporting —It’s the Law – A Free Webinar from Enhesa

Did you know that certain countries require you to report on sustainability issues?  Do you know which countries oblige you to report on your EHS performance worldwide, not just within national boundaries?   Do you realize corporate reporting has developed into sustainability reporting?  

Many countries have turned the trend towards greater accountability and transparency into binding laws and regulations.   Issues that used to be in the realm of voluntary “green” reporting have now become mandatory.      

 Join Enhesa for a no-charge webinar exploring current and emerging  policies and regulations around the globe related to mandatory sustainability reporting  and the  impact on corporations’ operations.   

  • 6 May 2010 at 9:00am US EST / 2pm Central European Time
  • 11 May 2010 at 11:00 AM EST / 4pm Central European Time

To request information about this webinar, contact Maria Panteris at webinars@enhesa.com.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s