Enhesa to hold webinar on the anticipated changes to the U.S. EHS Regulatory Framework

On Thursday, 17 April at 9AM EST/2PM London, Christian Petrangelo and Kim Stefanski, EHS Regulatory Consultants at Enhesa, will host the latest webinar in our webinar series. Entitled “U.S. Regulatory Update,” this complimentary 1-hour webinar will focus on the anticipated changes to the United States EHS Regulatory Framework, highlighting the latest developments and key regulatory trends in the areas of:

• Air Emissions & Climate Change
•Chemicals Exposure (Occupational/General Public)
•Waste Management
•Water Protection
•Enforcement Practices

To register to attend, click here.

Unable to attend on Thursday? No worries! We will be holding a second session of this webinar on 22 April at 12PM EST/5PM London. To register, click here.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s